Latest Products http://www.rlltrading.com Latest Products Thu, 30 Jun 2022 10:34:25 +0530 en-us http://www.rlltrading.com Alpha-PVP Crystals http://www.rlltrading.com/alpha-pvp-crystals.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/alpha-pvp-crystals.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alprazolam Powder http://www.rlltrading.com/alprazolam-powder.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/alprazolam-powder.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ephedrine Crystals http://www.rlltrading.com/ephedrine-crystals.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/ephedrine-crystals.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ephedrine Powder http://www.rlltrading.com/ephedrine-powder.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/ephedrine-powder.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fentanyl Powder http://www.rlltrading.com/fentanyl-powder.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/fentanyl-powder.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humatrope 72IU Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/humatrope-72iu-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/humatrope-72iu-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxycodone Powder http://www.rlltrading.com/oxycodone-powder.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/oxycodone-powder.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pfizer Genotropin Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/pfizer-genotropin-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/pfizer-genotropin-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ZP Tropin Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/zp-tropin-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/zp-tropin-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Igtropin 100mcg injection http://www.rlltrading.com/igtropin-100mcg-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/igtropin-100mcg-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hygetropin 8IU Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/hygetropin-8iu-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/hygetropin-8iu-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hygetropin 10IU Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/hygetropin-10iu-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/hygetropin-10iu-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jintropin Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/jintropin-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/jintropin-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3.33mg Evogene Alley Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/3-33mg-evogene-alley-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/3-33mg-evogene-alley-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Botox 100iu Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/botox-100iu-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/botox-100iu-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Botox is basically a purified form of botulinum toxin. When injected Botox smoothes lines by blocking nerve impulses that trigger wrinkle-causing muscle contractions. Botox is not a permanent solution for wrinkles as the results wear off after three to six months. Botox more. 8mg Saizen Click Easy Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/8mg-saizen-click-easy-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/8mg-saizen-click-easy-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Increlex Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/increlex-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/increlex-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 24mg Humatrope Lilly Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/24mg-humatrope-lilly-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/24mg-humatrope-lilly-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serostim HGH 26 IU Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/serostim-hgh-26-iu-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/serostim-hgh-26-iu-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serostim HGH 26.4 IU Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/serostim-hgh-26-4-iu-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/serostim-hgh-26-4-iu-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neofin Aqua 102IU injection http://www.rlltrading.com/neofin-aqua-102iu-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/neofin-aqua-102iu-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 15mg Norditropin Simplexx Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/15mg-norditropin-simplexx-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/15mg-norditropin-simplexx-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zptropin 120IU Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/zptropin-120iu-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/zptropin-120iu-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nordex 10ml/100UI Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/nordex-10ml-100ui-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/nordex-10ml-100ui-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ansomone 100IU Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/ansomone-100iu-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/ansomone-100iu-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Geriostim Aqua Pen http://www.rlltrading.com/geriostim-aqua-pen.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/geriostim-aqua-pen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Genotropin Pfizer Pen http://www.rlltrading.com/genotropin-pfizer-pen.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/genotropin-pfizer-pen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humatrope Lilly Pen http://www.rlltrading.com/humatrope-lilly-pen.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/humatrope-lilly-pen.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Human Growth Hormone Injection http://www.rlltrading.com/human-growth-hormone-injection.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/human-growth-hormone-injection.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Powder http://www.rlltrading.com/chemical-powder.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/chemical-powder.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Research Chemical http://www.rlltrading.com/research-chemical.htm http://www.rlltrading.com/research-chemical.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530